Alphabet Challenge!

So, this blog is always lacking in updates and I am always not writing enough, so I’ve decided to take up a blogging (?) challenge that I’ve seen on other blogs: the Alphabet Challenge!

I shall write two entries per week, where each entry will revolve around a letter. I will write about four items that begin with that particular letter, either objects, people or places that I immediately think of when considering the letter, or things that are dear to me, or anything I find interesting to talk about.

Do the challenge with me, why don’t you?

Leave a Reply

