Howdy, wordpress.

A long time ago when I was still in my teens (gosh I’m not in my teens anymore), I had a WordPress account. Most of the entries were lyric-titled ramblings that reflected a growing sense of self-awareness and a tendency to highlight struggles of the self, and in fact a lot of the posts had the very same writing style I still adopt. I’m not sure how much I’ve changed and how much the content of my writing has changed, but here I am again, a few years later, still the same girl, a different person.

Anyhoo, I’m back here on WordPress, having ungracefully crashed my Tumblr content into a new blogging platform. The change is nothing truly dramatic; I just thought for a long time that Tumblr does not facilitate long text posts and content-based interaction, and wanted more in this direction. Right now my blog is still a mess, and I am trying to edit my archives to ensure that previously reblogged posts are credited adequately, etc. Right now the Tumblr ask posts are also a mess, oops, so I’m very much a blog under construction.

But yes, join me here, if you could. You can email to subscribe from my content and comment on my posts more easily. If you wish for me to answer anymore of your questions, just leave a comment and I will be happy to.

Now, back to work.

2 thoughts on “Howdy, wordpress.

Leave a Reply

