TUMBLR ASK: You tumblr post like a trained lit student. theres no doubt you’ll make it as an author/writer one day. wish you best of luck in your literary journey! at what age did you nurture an interest in words and art, i wonder?

Hahaha, thank you for your kind words. I certainly hope so. (:

I’m not sure when my interest in words and art began, though. My mom has been bringing me to the local library before I can remember, though my grasp of the English language only really became better when I was about 12 or 13, when I started reading and writing more.

Leave a Reply

